Contacts

Real Estate Equity

Guy Arnold - Chief Executive Officer
  Telephone: (720) 639-5720
Guy.Arnold@huntcompanies.com

Investor Relations and Marketing

Marc DeFife - Executive Vice President
  Telephone: (312) 799-3910
Marc.Defife@huntcompanies.com

Acquisitions

Steve Janowiak - Senior Vice President
  Telephone: (312) 470-1120
Steve.Janowiak@huntcompanies.com

Opportunistic Debt Investments

Tom Duda - President
  Telephone: (212) 317-5758
Tom.Duda@huntcompanies.com

Alan I. West - Senior Vice President
  Telephone: (212) 588-2016
Alan.West@huntcompanies.com

Asset Management

Jim Dobbie - Senior Vice President
  Telephone: (505) 998-1890
James.Dobbie@huntcompanies.com

Dominick Cristiano - Senior Vice President/MD
  Telephone: (914) 701-4412
Dominick.Cristiano@huntcompanies.com

Lisa Nordstrom - Vice President
  Telephone: (312) 470-1123
Lisa.Nordstrom@huntcompanies.com

Accounting

Robert Lopez - Chief Accounting Officer
  Telephone: (915)298-4218
Robert.Lopez@huntcompanies.com

Compliance

Maryann Hermann - Vice President/CCO
  Telephone: (610) 729-0074
Maryann.Hermann@huntcompanies.com

 
Fill the form below to send us an inquiry.

Submit