Corporate Officers

Hunt Executive Leadershipback

Woody Hunt, Executive Chairman

Mike Hunt, Vice Chairman

Chris Hunt, Chief Executive Officer

Joshua Hunt, Executive Vice President

Guy Arnold, Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

Kara Harchuck, Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Clay Parker, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Singer, Chief Investment Officer and Head of Risk Management for Hunt Capital Holdings